Menu

Event Search:

  • Ancient Egypt: A journey through time gallery

    Ancient Egypt: A journey through time gallery

    World Museum
    Fri 28 Apr ‘17 - Thu 31 Dec ‘20

    When you think about ancient Egypt, what do you imagine? Can you picture the towns and villages along the Nile? Do you hear farmers singing in the fields and musicians

  • By The Waters of Liverpool

    By The Waters of Liverpool

    85 Hanover St
    Mon 4 May ‘20 - Mon 9 Nov ‘20

    PULSE RECORDS LIMITED in association with BILL ELMS presents “A big sweeping story of real emotion!” – THE STAGE THE UK PREMIERE TOUR OF HELEN FORRESTER’S BY THE WATERS OF

  • Summer Reading Challenge

    Summer Reading Challenge


    Fri 5 Jun ‘20 - Tue 1 Sep ‘20

    Liverpool's library service is setting young people across the city a summer reading challenge that is fun, silly and a little bit quirky this Summer! Throughout the six-week school summer

  • The Liverpool Plinth – Tidal Shame

    The Liverpool Plinth – Tidal Shame


    Tue 21 Jul ‘20 - Tue 20 Jul ‘21

    Tidal Shame, by artist Gail Dooley depicts a ceramic gannet, a seabird common in Liverpool, entangled by authentic sea plastic and detritus collected on beach shores across the UK and

  • We’re Going On a Bear Hunt

    We’re Going On a Bear Hunt


    Sat 1 Aug ‘20 - Mon 31 Aug ‘20

    Do you want to come with us on a bear hunt? Join in the fun this August around Liverpool - it promises to be a fun Summer! We’re Going on

  • And Say the Animal Responded?

    And Say the Animal Responded?

    88 Wood St
    Wed 12 Aug ‘20 - Sun 13 Dec ‘20

    If we listened to animals, what would we hear? What might they say to us about their world? As we emerge from this period of isolation, and refocus our attention

  • DARKSIDE: The Pink Floyd Show

    DARKSIDE: The Pink Floyd Show

    85 Hanover St
    Sat 12 Sep ‘20

    15 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR Darkside, The Pink Floyd Show, a tribute to the music of Britain’s greatest progressive rock band, makes a welcome return to the Epstein Theatre with the

  • The Billy Fury Years

    The Billy Fury Years

    85 Hanover St
    Thu 12 Nov ‘20

    One of the best-selling recording artists of the 1960s, Billy Fury enjoyed a string of hit singles totalling a remarkable 332 weeks in the British charts. Health problems since childhood