Menu

Event Search:

  • Meet an Author Monday

    Meet an Author Monday


    Mon 4 Jan ‘21 - Mon 20 Dec ‘21

    Mondays will never be mundane again as Jude Lennon showcases a different author each week in "Meet an Author Monday". Spanning a range of genres fron childrens to teens and

  • Writing Advice Workshops

    Writing Advice Workshops


    Wed 6 Jan ‘21 - Wed 29 Dec ‘21

    Would you like to find out details of publishing opportunities, performance venues, workshops and courses? Why not speak with the Windows Project team about your writing? From stories to poetry

  • Lamby’s Words of Wisdom

    Lamby’s Words of Wisdom


    Wed 6 Jan ‘21 - Wed 22 Dec ‘21

    Join award winning children's writer Jude Lennon as she operates as Little Lamb Tales with her trusty mascot Lamby. Lamby's Wednesday Words of Wisdom are a weekly writing update available

  • Flash Fiction Friday

    Flash Fiction Friday


    Fri 22 Jan ‘21 - Fri 17 Dec ‘21

    Join Liverpool author, Jude Lennon, for Flash Fiction Friday! Once a month on the THIRD Friday of the month join in this free creative writing session and share your ideas,

  • Write Here, Write Now

    Write Here, Write Now


    Mon 25 Jan ‘21 - Mon 20 Dec ‘21

    Mandy Redvers-Rowe Mandy is a playwright, screenwriter and writer and director and has worked in theatre for nearly thirty years. She has been a Youth Theatre Director with Liverpool Playhouse;

  • Frankie Say 1984!

    Frankie Say 1984!


    Fri 28 May ‘21 - Sun 9 Jan ‘22

    No band has ever dominated a year like Frankie Goes to Hollywood in 1984.   Born out of Liverpool’s post-punk scene with a brash, mischievous, ‘do what you want’ attitude

  • The Liver Bird Safari Walking Tour

    The Liver Bird Safari Walking Tour


    Tue 1 Jun ‘21 - Fri 24 Dec ‘21

    An alternative way to discover the history of Liverpool Liverpool is famous for the birds on the magnificent Liver Building, the first-ever Skyscraper in the UK. But there are in

  • The Liverpool Plinth – Tidal Shame

    The Liverpool Plinth – Tidal Shame


    Wed 21 Jul ‘21 - Wed 20 Jul ‘22

    Tidal Shame, by artist Gail Dooley depicts a ceramic gannet, a seabird common in Liverpool, entangled by authentic sea plastic and detritus collected on beach shores across the UK and

  • Click to view more