Menu

Event Search:

  • Aliza Nisenbaum – Tate Liverpool

    Aliza Nisenbaum – Tate Liverpool


    Tue 15 Dec ‘20 - Sun 27 Jun ‘21

    Inspired by the dedication of Liverpool's key workers, the artist has created a series of new paintings of NHS staff from Merseyside who have worked tirelessly for their community during

  • Meet an Author Monday

    Meet an Author Monday


    Mon 4 Jan ‘21 - Mon 20 Dec ‘21

    Mondays will never be mundane again as Jude Lennon showcases a different author each week in "Meet an Author Monday". Spanning a range of genres fron childrens to teens and

  • Writing Advice Workshops

    Writing Advice Workshops


    Wed 6 Jan ‘21 - Wed 29 Dec ‘21

    Would you like to find out details of publishing opportunities, performance venues, workshops and courses? Why not speak with the Windows Project team about your writing? From stories to poetry

  • Lamby’s Words of Wisdom

    Lamby’s Words of Wisdom


    Wed 6 Jan ‘21 - Wed 22 Dec ‘21

    Join award winning children's writer Jude Lennon as she operates as Little Lamb Tales with her trusty mascot Lamby. Lamby's Wednesday Words of Wisdom are a weekly writing update available

  • Flash Fiction Friday

    Flash Fiction Friday


    Fri 22 Jan ‘21 - Fri 17 Dec ‘21

    Join Liverpool author, Jude Lennon, for Flash Fiction Friday! Once a month on the THIRD Friday of the month join in this free creative writing session and share your ideas,

  • Write Here, Write Now

    Write Here, Write Now


    Mon 25 Jan ‘21 - Mon 20 Dec ‘21

    Mandy Redvers-Rowe Mandy is a playwright, screenwriter and writer and director and has worked in theatre for nearly thirty years. She has been a Youth Theatre Director with Liverpool Playhouse;

  • Shared Reading in the Secret Garden

    Shared Reading in the Secret Garden


    Tue 27 Apr ‘21 - Tue 22 Jun ‘21

    The Reader is looking forward to welcoming some new Shared Reading sessions to our Mansion House Garden. The literature shared during these sessions will be chosen from our Walking the

  • Shiverpool Famous Hope Street Shivers Ghost and History Tour

    Shiverpool Famous Hope Street Shivers Ghost and History Tour

    Hope Street and Georgian Quarter
    Sat 8 May ‘21 - Tue 31 Aug ‘21

    Liverpool’s most famous historic ghost walk! Please Note! Our Signature Dish will be running on a Special schedule from April 15th- End of August 2021 including an optional FREE EXTRA

  • Click to view more