Menu

Event Search:

  • Ancient Egypt: A journey through time gallery

    Ancient Egypt: A journey through time gallery

    World Museum
    Fri 28 Apr ‘17 - Thu 31 Dec ‘20

    When you think about ancient Egypt, what do you imagine? Can you picture the towns and villages along the Nile? Do you hear farmers singing in the fields and musicians

  • SOUVENIR: 40 YEARS OF OMD

    SOUVENIR: 40 YEARS OF OMD

    British Music Experience
    Fri 11 Oct ‘19 - Sun 5 Jan ‘20

    A special exhibition celebrating the 40th anniversary of Orchestral Manoeuvers in the Dark (OMD) will take centre stage at Liverpool’s British Music Experience (BME) in October. In tribute to the legacy

  • Liverpool Light Spectacular

    Liverpool Light Spectacular


    Fri 15 Nov ‘19 - Sun 5 Jan ‘20

    The world-famous Light Spectacular display is coming to Church Alley, Liverpool (connecting Church Street to Bluecoat) this Christmas! Daily shows at 16:30, 17:30, 18:30 and 19:30 until 26 December. Be

  • Liverpool’s Christmas Market 2019

    Liverpool’s Christmas Market 2019

    St George's Pl
    Fri 15 Nov ‘19 - Mon 23 Dec ‘19

    Liverpool’s Christmas Market returns to St George’s Plateau against the backdrop of the magnificent St George’s Hall. Mulled wine and other festive tipples will be served from the Tipi bar,

  • Alexis Teplin – Performances

    Alexis Teplin – Performances

    8 School Ln
    Sat 16 Nov ‘19 - Sat 22 Feb ‘20

    Experience Alexis Teplin’s new live performances in her exhibition 'It's My Pleasure to Participate’. Follow two performers as they make their way through the gallery, interacting with artwork whilst delivering

  • The Elfie Selfie Workshops at St Johns Shopping Centre

    The Elfie Selfie Workshops at St Johns Shopping Centre

    St Johns Market
    Sat 23 Nov ‘19 - Sun 22 Dec ‘19

    The Elfie Selfie Station Workshops will be at St Johns Shopping Centre every Saturday and Sunday from Saturday 23 November - Sunday 22 December, 12pm-4pm. Join us at the Elfie

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella

    85 Hanover St
    Fri 6 Dec ‘19 - Sun 5 Jan ‘20

    Audiences are guaranteed to have a ball this Christmas as Epstein Entertainments bring the enchanting tale of Cinderella to the stage from Fri 6 Dec ’19 – Sun 5 Jan

  • Open Culture Winter Arts Market

    Open Culture Winter Arts Market

    Liverpool L1 7AZ
    Sat 7 Dec ‘19

    Discover a huge variety of items including handmade jewellery, original prints, paintings, ceramics, beauty products, colourful decorations and homewares, accessories, clothing, photography, knitwear, artisanal food & drinks, hand-poured candles, vintage

  • Click to view more