Menu

Event Search:

Storytime with Santa at Liverpool Town Hall

Storytime with Santa at Liverpool Town Hall

Storytime with Santa is an interactive family show with Father Christmas and his Elf. Mixed with traditional and modern stories – plus a song or two – it’s a fun experience for all the family. Every child gets the opportunity to talk to Santa, give him their Christmas wishes and receive a gift.

Additional photo opportunities will be available on the day.

Please note: No walk ins will be taken online bookings only. No additional adult tickets are available due to room capacity.

More Information

Dates:

Saturday 2 December | Sunday 3 December | Saturday 9 December |

Sunday 10 December | Saturday 16 December | Sunday 17 December |

Monday 18 December| Tuesday 19 December | Wednesday 20 December |

Thursday 21 December| Friday 22 December | Saturday 23 December |

Sunday 24 December

Various Times – please visit here for all times and to buy tickets>

Cost: £12.50 per child (a maximum of 2 parents or guardians can come along for FREE).

Tickets are available to purchase here>


Event Date: Saturday 2nd December – Sunday 24th December 2017

53.40722599999999,-2.991679999999974

Location: Liverpool Town Hall

View larger map…

Contact Details

Liverpool Town Hall, Tel: 0844 8000 410 (TicketQuarter)


Back to events